Committee Members 2019/2020

Education & Events Committee

Chair: Sonja Hodis
Co-Chair: Michele Farley
Member: Mina Tesseris

Admin and Finance Committee

Chair:  Blair Spinney
Member: Joanna Tomaszewski  

Government Relations Committee

Chair:  Patricia Elia

Governance Committee

Chair: Michele Farley
Co-Chair: Jon Juffs 
Members: Debbie Dale, Patricia Elia, Blair Spinney, and Jeff Struewing

Communications Committee

Chair:  Ashley Winberg
Members: Kirsten Dale, Ashley Lamb, and Richard Murray

Marketing Committee

Chair: Ryan Griffiths
Members: Joanne Gates, and Jeff Struewing


President: Debbie Dale
Secretary:  Joanna Tomaszewski
Treasurer: Blair Spinney